Our Team

Meet the Pinnacle Contracting Team

Tom
McLaughlin

CEO

Nelson
Grumney

President

Tim
McLaughlin

Vice President of Operations, LEED AP

Jake
Saxton

Project Manager

Phil
Moxey

Project Manager

Chris
Anderson

Project Manager

Ann
Becherer

Accounting Specialist

Keana
Flanders

Office Coordinator

Ken
Brueggemann

Superintendent

Neal
Hellebusch

General Superintendent

Jim
Kelly

Superintendent

Darrel
Meiser

Superintendent

Kevin
Shoemake

Superintendent

Meet the Pinnacle Contracting Team

Tom
McLaughlin

CEO

tom@pinnaclecontracting.com

Nelson
Grumney

President

nelson@pinnaclecontracting.com

Tim
McLaughlin

Vice President of Operations, LEED AP

tim@pinnaclecontracting.com

Jake
Saxton

Project Manager

jake@pinnaclecontracting.com

Phil
Moxey

Project Manager

phil@pinnaclecontracting.com

Chris
Anderson

Project Manager

chris@pinnaclecontracting.com

Ann
Becherer

Accounting Specialist

ann@pinnaclecontracting.com

Keana
Flanders

Office Coordinator

keana@pinnaclecontracting.com

Ken
Brueggemann

Superintendent

ken@pinnaclecontracting.com

Neal
Hellebusch

General Superintendent

neal@pinnaclecontracting.com

Jim
Kelly

Superintendent

jim@pinnaclecontracting.com

Darrel
Meiser

Superintendent

darrel@pinnaclecontracting.com

Kevin
Shoemake

Superintendent

kevin@pinnaclecontracting.com

Our Recent Contracting & Construction Projects